Australasian Humour Studies Network


Chair, A/Prof. Kerry Mullan, RMIT University
Dr Jessica Milner Davis FRSN (AHSN Convenor), University of Sydney
Dr Michael Meany (Editor, The Digest), University of Newcastle
Dr Nicholas Holm, Massey University, Wellington
Dr Mark Rolfe, University of New South Wales
Ms Amanda Cooper (Book Review Editor), Western Sydney University
Consulting Member: Chair, Review Panel
Consulting Member: Conference Convenor